Wow. I thought that only happened to famous people.
You’ll notice at the bottom of each post, there are several buttons allowing you to share the posts on various sharing and bookmark sites. You’ll notice that one of them is a Facebook button.
You’ll further notice that if you click the Facebook button and try to share the content, Facebook will block you.
I’m abusive or spammy. Nice.
I’ve contacted Facebook in an attempt to resolve this issue. I can’t wait to see their response.