13 February, 2021

Richard Burr, Bill Cassidy, Susan Collins, Lisa Murkowski, Ben Sasse, Mitt Romney, Pat Toomey

Traitors to conservatism. Traitors to the Constitution. Traitors to America.

BREAKING: U.S. Senate Acquits Trump; Seven Republicans Vote Guilty | The Daily Wire

Two-thirds of the Senate, or 67 votes, were required to convict Trump. All Democrats voted in favor of conviction, in addition to seven Republicans, including Richard Burr of North Carolina, Senator Bill Cassidy of Louisiana, Senator Susan Collins of Maine, Senator Lisa Murkowski of Alaska, Senator Ben Sasse of Nebraska, Senator Mitt Romney of Utah, and Senator Pat Toomey of Pennsylvania.

Despite the evidence, despite the fact that the entire trial was clearly and unequivocally un-Constitutional, these seven members allowed their personal dislike of Trump to prevent them from upholding their vows to the Constitution.

They are now and forever will be Enemies of the Republic.

No comments:

Post a Comment